Raja Rammohun Roy Library Foundation
Ministry of Culture, Government of India
Grants Committee
The Grants Committee is responsible for approving grants under the scheme of assistance to voluntary organisations rendering public library services, scheme of assistance towards celebration of 50 years, 75 years, 100 years, 125 years and the like and scheme of assistance towards establishment of Children Corners. The present grants committee consists of the following:

Members of Reconstituted Grants Committee

Shri Brij Kishore Sharma
M-103, Dharma Apartment
2, I.P. Extension (Near Mother Dairy)
New Delhi - 110092
Financial Adviser or his/her nominee
Ministry of Culture
Shastri Bhavan
New Delhi 110 001
Shri P. Jayarajan,
"Devaki" 33/6305-E, Poonkavanam Colony,
Kerala- 673017
Ministry of Culture, Govt. of India
321-C Wing
Shastri Bhavan
New Delhi- 110005
Dr. Ishwar Sharan Vishwakarma
Professor, Deptt. of Ancient History, Archaeology & Culture
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University,
Gorakhpur , Uttar Pradesh-273009
Dr. Arun Kumar Chakraborty
Director General
Raja Rammohun Roy Library Foundation
DD-34, Sector I, Salt Lake City
Kolkata- 700 064