Raja Rammohun Roy Library Foundation
Ministry of Culture, Government of India
Book Selection Committee
The Book Selection Committee is responsible for selecting books mainly in English and Hindi from the specimen copies submitted by the publishers from all over the country for distribution to State Central Libraries, District Libraries and selected public libraries under the Central Selection Scheme.

Members of Reconstituted Book Selection Committee

Shri Brij Kishore Sharma
M-103, Dharma Apartment
2, I.P. Extension (Near Mother Dairy)
New Delhi - 110092
Financial Adviser or his/ her nominee
Ministry of Culture
Shastri Bhavan
New Delhi 110 001
Dr. P.R. Goswami
Director (Lib & Inf.)
Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts (IGNCA)
11, Man Singh Road (2nd Floor)
New Delhi - 110001
Dr. Narendra Lahkar
House No. 11, Ajanta Path
Bye Lane 1, Survey
Beltola, Guwahati - 781028
National Book Trust, India
5, Nehru Bhawan, Institutional Area
Phase-II Vasant Kunj
New Delhi - 110070
Sahitya Akademi
Rabindra Bhavan
35, Ferozeshah Road
New Delhi - 110001
Dr. Kamal Kishore Goyanka
A-98, Ashok Vihar, Phase I
Delhi - 110052
Dr. J K Bajaj
B/ 43, Indian Express Apartments
Mayur Kunj
New Delhi - 110096
Avanijesh Awasthi
41 Jagdanta Apartment
Sector- 13, Rohini
Delhi - 110085
Dr Devendra Deepak
D-15, Shalimar Garden
Kolar Road
Bhopal - 462042
Prof Chakradhar Tripathy
Prof of Hindi
Vishwa Bharati
Prof. Jaiprakash
1486, Pushpak Complex
Sector- 49B
Chandigarh - 160047
Director (Central Secretariat Library)
Ministry of Culture
Shastri Bhaban, C Wing
New Delhi- 110001
Dr. Arun Kumar Chakraborty
Director General
Raja Rammohun Roy Library Foundation
DD-34, Sector-I, Salt Lake City
Kolkata 700 064